Home RICH SUGAR MUMMY CONNECT Meet The Pretty Sugar Mummy In South Africa

Meet The Pretty Sugar Mummy In South Africa

66
0

A Rich Sugar Mummy in South Africa Needs Love in 2018

 

A rich sugar mummy in South Africa needs love in 2018. She lives and works in the great Johannesburg, South Africa. We have wealth abundantly and have a very serene environment to stay and she promises to bring her man over to stay with her.

 

Let me introduce myself.

My name is Angela, 39 years of age seeking a man in the upcoming year. All I want is love, a man who can make me believe that all men are truly not the same. Someone who will push me through the walls of love and make my heart melt down with so much companionship, love, and care.

[caption id="attachment_32" align="aligncenter" width="300"]sugar mummy in south africa sugar mummy in south africa[/caption]

My marital status is confidential for now. If you want to know more, I will tell you at a later time. I have no kids either and don’t wish to have any now. All I want is a Sugar boy, who is sweet both in his doings and on the bed. A man who can always take me to the highest point of lovemaking.

I speak Swati, German very fluently and also English. If my man can understand any of the languages, I am good to go with him. All I will be needing is his Whatsapp number. I need to know how my man looks if he suits the kind of my I would love to date. My workplace allows me every weekend to have a break. So I’m free from Fridays and the rest of the weekend. I normally go out for relaxation purposes.

But now I would love someone who will always be by my side in South Africa to accompany me. He shouldn’t worry, as I earn up to $7000 monthly. His payment will be monthly and it would be huge too.

He should be in South Africa or be willing to come over here to stay with me, as I don’t want to go into any long distance relationship. All the necessary things needed will be
provided by me, depending on how close we get on chat. A man with respect, trust and who is very ready to hold my hands in public is really my type of man.

Here are my interests:  Food, Nature, Walking, Travelling, Dance Music, dancing, Theatre, Movies, Shopping, Arts, Yoga,  Literature, Nightclubs, Singing.

 

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here